More Than A Number blog











{January 25, 2009}   I don’t eat food!

I was having a good time at the mall a few weeks back. Rode the bus there and this guy (around my age, 3 years older) starts talking to me and asks if we could hang out together. I’m thinking “Wow! This is cool, I have a new friend!” I was caught off guard when he asked me out to dinner. I opened my mouth and out came the statement “I don’t eat food!”

Oh boy…

mary clark says:

Well, did you end up going out???



morethananumber says:

No, he gave me a weird look and went away! Haven’t seen him since either, so no chance to show him I do eat food. :)



Leave a Reply

et cetera
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

